DbvisitConnect

DbvisitConnect: Knowledge and learning channel

Connecting you with our products

Upcoming Webinars:

The Voyage from one Oracle Edition to the next: Migrating between SE and EE

Are you considering migrating between Oracle database editions, Oracle Standard Edition and Oracle Enterprise Edition? Don't begin the process until you know the facts!

Come join our 45-minute informative webinar with Chris Lawless and Anton Els as they walk you through the "what you need to know”.

Register now for a slot that best suits you:

Asia PacificWed 15th July, 10AM SGT/11AM JST
EuropeWed 15th July, 11AM BST/12PM CEST
AmericasWed 15th July, 11AM PDT/2PM EDT

This webinar will cover the migrations between Oracle EE to SE including:

  • whether the migration between databases can actually be done
  • the requirements to migrate
  • how to migrate
  • and, most importantly, what not to do

We look forward to seeing you there!


Chris Lawless

Vice President Product Management

Chris Lawless -<p>Vice President Product Management</p>

Anton Els

Vice President Product Development

Anton Els - Vice President Product Development

Previous Webinar Series: #oraclehero

Get started with Oracle Database Disaster Recovery on AWS Get Your Reporting Data Flowing To Get Your Business Growing

 

Click each for more information, and to access RECORDINGS of the webinars.


What is DbvisitConnect?

Our aim is to educate and inform you about Dbvisit software, through:

  • Live webinars covering basic configuration and product set up.
  • Live webinars around special releases such as new products or important releases
  • The Dbvisit YouTube channel where you can access anything from product overviews to detailed tutorials
  • A bi-monthly newsletter keeping you up to date with product developments, upcoming webinars and company news
 
Oracle Gold Partner

Worldwide

Businesses in over 80 countries worldwide with Oracle® Database Standard Edition trust Dbvisit to protect and share their data.

READ MORE >

Our Partners

Join a growing community of Oracle experts using Dbvisit software as the key to unlocking untapped revenue from customers and prospects.

READ MORE >

Key Benefits

Dbvisit provides Oracle® Database Standard Edition users with affordable disaster recovery and data replication solutions.

READ MORE >

Our Services that make your work easier and your data safer

Protect

Protect

Our maintenance and support commitment to you

READ MORE >

Connect

Connect

Our integrated learning channel for you

READ MORE >